landsend.jpg
This Cyber Monday, Lands’ End is hosting 12 Hours of #Together on Twitter and Instagram! Join and follow on Twitter @LandsEndPR and on Instagram @LandsEnd_PR on Monday, December 2, 2013 from 8:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. CST at #Together. Participants will have the opportunity to retweet offers, answer trivia questions, post and repost Lands’ End product photos for a chance to win more than 100 great giveaways and special prizes and learn about exceptional values over the 12-hour period. And here at Role Mommy, we’ll be hosting the last hour of the party at 8pm ET/7pm CT where you can be eligible to win a $250 Land’s End gift card!
Here are all the details — get ready to tweet for the chance to win a ton of great prizes!
Date: Monday, December 2, 2013
Time: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. CST, 9 a.m. – 9 p.m. EST
Hashtag: #Together
Follow: Twitter: @LandsEndPR
Instagram: @LandsEnd_PR
unnamed.png12 Hours of #Together on Twitter and Instagram Event Highlights
From great giveaways to great values from Lands’ End, the 12 Hours of #Together Twitter and Instagram Event will be full of cyber excitement.
Chat with a Decorating Diva – During the event, contributing editor at NBC’s TODAY show and author of FLIP! for Decorating, Elizabeth Mayhew, will be on hand to address holiday decorating and gifting tips and questions.
Great Giveaways – The day will be filled with special promotions and trivia for a chance to win one of the dozens of great giveaways and prizes from Lands’ End as well as one of our event partners, Wyndham Vacation Rentals.
Cyber Monday Values from Lands’ End – Throughout the day on Cyber Monday 2013, Lands’ End will unveil exclusive online DOORBUSTERS! – limited quantities of customer favorites offered at exceptional values – on landsend.com. These great values will be featured throughout the 12 hours of Twitter.
Power Hour – During the final hour of the 12 Hours of #Together from 7-8 p.m. CST/8-9 pm ET, Twitter followers will have a chance to retweet the hour’s featured item for a chance to win a $250 Lands’ End gift card. Role Mommy will be hosting this hour so bring your A game and get ready to tweet and win!
Twitter Mondays
Lands’ End will continue Cyber Monday’s celebration on Monday, December 9th and Monday, December 16th at #Together on Twitter and Instagram from 10:00 a.m. until 2:00 p.m., CST. Participants will have the chance to retweet offers and answer trivia questions and post and repost their favorite Lands’ End Items on Instagram for a chance to win great holiday giveaways and special prizes.
Date: Monday, December 9 and Monday, December 16, 2013
Time: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. CST, 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. EST
Hashtag: #Together
Follow: Twitter: @LandsEndPR
Instagram: @LandsEnd_PR
Disclosure: This post was sponsored by Land’s End